Slide background

Service

Barradas GmbH offers a complete range of services. We have many years of experience in the service for recycling machines

Our range of services includes:

slider-7

Maintenance and repairs

Regular maintenance according to the manufacturer’s instructions increases the service life and reduces the wear of your machine. We will create an individual maintenance plan and carry out on-site maintenance. We would like to discuss the final report with you. As part of the full service will gladly take necessary repairs to your system.

Reifenzerkleinerungsanlage_V7f

Process optimization

Do you have any disturbances with your shredding process or would you like to expand your plant? We gladly support you in process mapping with a subsequent vulnerability analysis. Due to the common development with the customer an optimal joint solution will be developed. After joint planning, we take charge of the procurement and installation of the plant parts and deliver a turnkey plant.

werkzeugbau

Control technology

The control technology is a decisive factor for an efficient and user-friendly process flow. An outdated or defective technology causes disruptions and finally leads to productivity losses. On one hand we take care of the repair of your existing control technology and, on the other hand we select and install a completely new control technology.

unternehmen2

On-site assembly

Upon request, our technicans takes over the complete assembly, commissioning, retraction of the machines to your material as well as the training and instruction of your local employees. We are able to offer you this service in the languages German, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian and Polish.

Slide background

Service

Die Barradas GmbH bietet Ihnen ein komplettes Serviceangebot an. Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im Service für Recyclingmaschinen.

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst:

slider-7

Wartung und Reparaturen

Regelmäßige Wartungen nach Herstellerangaben erhöhen die Lebensdauer und verringern den Verschleiß Ihrer Maschine. Wir erstellen Ihnen einen individuellen Wartungsplan und führen die Wartung vor Ort durch. Den abschließenden Bericht besprechen wir gerne mit Ihnen zusammen. Im Rahmen des Full-Service übernehmen wird gerne notwenige Reparaturen an Ihrer Anlage.

Reifenzerkleinerungsanlage_V7f

Prozessoptimierung

Haben Sie Störungen in Ihrem Zerkleinerungsprozess oder möchten Sie Ihre Anlage erweitern? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Aufnahme des bestehenden Prozesses mit einer anschließenden Schwachstellenanalyse. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden wird eine optimale gemeinsame Lösung erarbeitet. Nach gemeinsamer Planung, führen wir die Beschaffung und Montage der Anlagenteile durch und liefern Ihnen eine schlüsselfertige Anlage.

werkzeugbau

Steuerungstechnik

Die Steuerungstechnik ist ein entscheidender Faktor für einen effizienten und benutzerfreundlichen Prozessablauf. Eine veraltete oder defekte Technik sorgt für Störungen und führt somit schließlich zu Produktivitätseinbußen. Wir kümmern uns einerseits um die Reparatur und die Instandsetzung Ihrer bestehenden Steuerungstechnik und andererseits um die Auswahl und Installation einer komplett neuen Steuerungstechnik. Dabei verwenden wir alle gängigen Fabrikate.

unternehmen2

Montagen vor Ort

Auf Wunsch übernehmen unsere Monteure die komplette Montage, Inbetriebnahme, das Einfahren der Maschinen auf Ihr Material sowie die Schulung und Einweisung Ihres Personals vor Ort. Dabei sind wir in der Lage Ihnen dies in den Sprachen deutsch, englisch, spanisch, portugiesisch, russisch und polnisch anzubieten.